Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
$58.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 32 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (30), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Very harsh

By: Ina Sexton from Atlanta, GA US on February 28, 2017

Pro's: fragrance free
Cons: Very drying Hair felt like straw dried scalp
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"This shampoo was extremely harsh on my hair. I actually went three days without washing it and it was still very dry. I didn't finish the bottle. But I have found a shampoo that is fragrance free and still has essential oils that does not dry my hair out. Of all the ones I tried, this was the worst by far. "

10 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Allergy-to-Fragrance from New Orleans, LA US on September 6, 2017

Pro's: Within Budget
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Shampoo is great. It's truly fragrance free and does not irritate my scalp. It cleans my hair the same as other over-the-counter shampoos and leaves my hair light and manageable."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this shampoo

By: kathy from angola, NY US on February 2, 2018

Pro's: good price for a good product
Cons: I will have to buy 2 bottles at a time so it last
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin and I have to be careful what products I use. This shampoo lathers up nicely and cleans my hair well, no residue. I will be purchasing more of this product"

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice Surprise

By: April from Mon City, PA US on May 19, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am impressed! It's actually fragrance free and doesn't make my hair oily. "

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FF Shampoo & Conditioner

By: Cherry from Pittsburgh, PA US on September 14, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love both products! The shampoo has good lather. Definitely would recommend if you have an allergy to fragrance/Balsam of peru.
"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It actually works!

By: Tiffany C. from Sycamore, IL US on July 30, 2019

Pro's: Lathers well No fragrance Natural Non-irritating for skin and scalp Decent-sized bottle and reasonable price
Cons: Cap doesn't stay open all of the way when in use, but that's about it!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm 25, and have spent most of those years trying to calm my scalp. I never thought I had fragrance sensitivities, but after having recent allergic reactions to some highly-fragranced products, I decided to try Earth Science fragrance-free shampoo and conditioner. Not only does it keep my scalp from having flare-ups (itch, flakes/patches, sores), but it also keeps my hair healthy instead of dry or super oily! And since using this product, I have noticed less eczema behind and in my ears, and my acne is better on my face and back. I think I've found my product soul mate! "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ten out of Ten!

By: Michael from Charlottetown, PE CA on April 21, 2019

Pro's: -Legitimately fragrance/scent free -Such a rich lather -Very nourishing
Cons: NONE! :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is next door to magic for me. I am so severely scent-sensitive and SO many "fragrance free" or "scent free" products just AREN'T. Earth Science classic IS! It's such a rich shampoo I don't even use conditioner and I have long hair. I lather up, brush it through in the shower, and even use the lather on my face as a shaving foam. I literally use my shampoo suds to shave my face while showering - it's that amazing a product.
I also have many skin allergies and this product doesn't aggravate them at all.
I hope with all my heart they never discontinue or "improve" this product! It is 100% perfect and I love it!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

really good shampoo

By: Mary Jo Delavan from Midland, TX US on February 23, 2019

Pro's: fragrance free and gentle
Cons: no longer able to purchase locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have enjoyed this shampoo for years and happy to be able to order online. I have noticed less hair loss than with other common fragrance shampoos."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Shampoo

By: Jul from Santa Rosa, CA US on October 18, 2019

Pro's: Works well for those with allergies to scents.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am allergic to a lot of scents and this shampoo works with my hair. Because it is unscented, I don't have a reaction and it works well with my hair."

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: Rozean from Thomaston, GA US on October 11, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Hope this is never discontinued."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»