Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Fragrance Free Conditioner 12 fl. oz.

Fragrance free gentle care conditioner for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair.
Price:
$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Conditioner Gallon Size

Fragrance free gentle care conditioner for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair. $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
Back Soon!

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 21 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (20), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Best

By: Peg from Missoula, MT US on September 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm very sensitive to fragrances, so found this conditioner the Best!"

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Allergy-to-Fragrance from New Orleans, LA US on September 6, 2017

Pro's: Within Budget
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Conditioner works great! It's truly fragrance free and does not irritate my scalp. Conditions my hair the same as other over-the-counter conditioners. Leaves my hair soft and managable."

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

earth science hair conditioner

By: Jane Jumper from newark, US on March 10, 2017

Cons: stated above
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I have MCS and am extremely sensitive to fragrance of any kind. In my opinion, this item is not fragrance free. Even my husband could smell it. I have used other products that have no smell/fragrance at all.
What I could smell was not unpleasant, but I would have a negative reaction to it if I used it."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Effective conditioner

By: SoFl from Jupiter, FL US on January 13, 2017

Pro's: Non-irritating
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Due to fragrance allergies I've been searching for the right conditioner that won't irritate my eyes or skin. This one works very well. I also use the shampoo. Non-irritating, and actually conditioning. The other fragrance free conditioners I've tried did almost nothing. I'm very pleased with this one for my thick, medium length hair. "

16 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: Sheila Lannon from Magnolia, TX US on February 21, 2018

Pro's: Earth Science leaves my hair shiny and soft without any residue, and without all of the chemicals found in most products I have tried in the past.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am so glad to have found this product. I am extremely sensitive to chemicals found in most shampoo and hair conditioner products, but this product has works wonderfully without causing any type of allergic reaction. "

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Conditioner

By: C Talbott from Salem, US on October 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nice Conditioner without the fragrance."

12 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Non-Irritating and Moisturizing!

By: Tiffany C. from Sycamore, IL US on July 30, 2019

Pro's: Fragrance Free Lightweight Moisturizing Soothing Decent amount for a reasonable price
Cons: I have to use more of it for my thick hair!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is truly a fragrance-free product, and it also takes care of your hair! I love the way my hair feels after using this conditioner. It's not super soft, but it feels healthy when it dries. The conditioner also moisturizes and soothes my scalp psoriasis! I haven't had any issues with it thus far!"

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fragrance free condition

By: Bonnie Wiesel from Salida, CO US on June 5, 2019

Pro's: Feels good on my hair and has no fragrance
Cons: Not available locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite condition and is no longer available locally. I appreciate the fast shipping."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best conditioner I've ever tried!

By: Rachel from Minneapolis, MN US on March 15, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This conditioner does an amazing job of leaving the hair soft and smooth! I've tried so many other conditioners, and they always leave my hair feeling heavy/greasy or they don't provide enough moisture. My hair is very fine and tangles easily, but this product really helps me maintain it!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good product

By: kathy from angola, NY US on February 2, 2018

Pro's: this product will last me a long time
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have fine hair and have to be careful with cream rinse. All you need is a small amount. It doesn't leave a residue or flatten my hair"

10 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»