Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Fragrance Free Conditioner 12 oz.

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair.
Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Conditioner Gallon

Fragrance free gentle care for sensitive scalp and hair. Moisturizes and protects hair. $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
$58.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 20 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (19), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Best

By: Peg from Missoula, MT US on September 28, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm very sensitive to fragrances, so found this conditioner the Best!"

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Allergy-to-Fragrance from New Orleans, LA US on September 6, 2017

Pro's: Within Budget
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Conditioner works great! It's truly fragrance free and does not irritate my scalp. Conditions my hair the same as other over-the-counter conditioners. Leaves my hair soft and managable."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Effective conditioner

By: SoFl from Jupiter, FL US on January 13, 2017

Pro's: Non-irritating
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Due to fragrance allergies I've been searching for the right conditioner that won't irritate my eyes or skin. This one works very well. I also use the shampoo. Non-irritating, and actually conditioning. The other fragrance free conditioners I've tried did almost nothing. I'm very pleased with this one for my thick, medium length hair. "

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: Sheila Lannon from Magnolia, TX US on February 21, 2018

Pro's: Earth Science leaves my hair shiny and soft without any residue, and without all of the chemicals found in most products I have tried in the past.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am so glad to have found this product. I am extremely sensitive to chemicals found in most shampoo and hair conditioner products, but this product has works wonderfully without causing any type of allergic reaction. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

earth science hair conditioner

By: Jane Jumper from newark, US on March 10, 2017

Cons: stated above
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"I have MCS and am extremely sensitive to fragrance of any kind. In my opinion, this item is not fragrance free. Even my husband could smell it. I have used other products that have no smell/fragrance at all.
What I could smell was not unpleasant, but I would have a negative reaction to it if I used it."

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good product

By: kathy from angola, NY US on February 2, 2018

Pro's: this product will last me a long time
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have fine hair and have to be careful with cream rinse. All you need is a small amount. It doesn't leave a residue or flatten my hair"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Conditioner

By: C Talbott from Salem, US on October 14, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Nice Conditioner without the fragrance."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Non-Irritating and Moisturizing!

By: Tiffany C. from Sycamore, IL US on July 30, 2019

Pro's: Fragrance Free Lightweight Moisturizing Soothing Decent amount for a reasonable price
Cons: I have to use more of it for my thick hair!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is truly a fragrance-free product, and it also takes care of your hair! I love the way my hair feels after using this conditioner. It's not super soft, but it feels healthy when it dries. The conditioner also moisturizes and soothes my scalp psoriasis! I haven't had any issues with it thus far!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fragrance free condition

By: Bonnie Wiesel from Salida, CO US on June 5, 2019

Pro's: Feels good on my hair and has no fragrance
Cons: Not available locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my favorite condition and is no longer available locally. I appreciate the fast shipping."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best conditioner I've ever tried!

By: Rachel from Minneapolis, MN US on March 15, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This conditioner does an amazing job of leaving the hair soft and smooth! I've tried so many other conditioners, and they always leave my hair feeling heavy/greasy or they don't provide enough moisture. My hair is very fine and tangles easily, but this product really helps me maintain it!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2