Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Price:
$3.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
$9.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Awesome product

By: twosdayone from boca raton, FL US on July 10, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have really long hair and a lot of it - but lots of breakage after surgery a few years ago affected the health of my hair. Found this stuff and used it for only the 2nd time yesterday and the difference is instantaneous! Highly recommended - i just need a bigger tube of it! "

27 of 46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!!!

By: Brit from :D, US on June 28, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Even in my hands the masque is smooth and consistent. As soon as it touches the strands of my hair the reaction is immediate, and it is super soft not only for the day, but the rest of the week until my next wash. I have kinky/curly hair, and it works amazingly well. :D"

24 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Phenomal Product

By: Renee Haak from Oak Ridge, NJ US on May 29, 2013

Pro's: works like magic, leave hair shiny, and lustrous
Cons: none, believe me
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product works miracles on your hair. For those of you, especially now with the humidity, have fly away, dry, dry hair, this works miracles on your hair. It will be shiny, manageable and easy to work with. You can use it every day as a conditioner, which I would suggest, then once a week, shampoo your hair and leave it on with a shower cap for as long as you want (I leave it on for 20 min); your hair will feel like you paid for a $40 glaze at the salon!"

22 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Conditioner

By: David from San Francisco, CA US on December 1, 2012

Pro's: Hair feels softer and richer
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the product for about a year and I have really liked it. I'm not one to shop around for hair/soap products, but this conditioner is great and I can't imagine a better substitute. Highly recommended"

22 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best conditioner EVER

By: Brainmusick from Monroe, OH US on May 12, 2013

Pro's: *softness *volume *leave-in *no buildup, non-greasy *works well with heat styling *lasts for days
Cons: NONE! Other than it's hard to find!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I tried this conditioning masque on a whim and now nothing else will do. I use it like conditioner--wash my hair and condition about every 2-3 days. It makes hair soft and full of volume as soon as it's applied, does not weigh down, is never greasy, and even better, can be left in for added softness and does not get buildup the next day. It makes my hair hold styles better than any leave-in product I have ever tried. Lightly fresh scent, and holds in moisture well when heat styling. Absolute best conditioner on the market, hands down. "

21 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Conditioner In the Entire Freakin World Ever!!!!!

By: Dani Groode from Sherman Oaks, CA US on August 25, 2014

Pro's: Everything!!!!!!!!
Cons: ZILCH AND ZIPPOO
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" Omg! This Conditioning Masque is absolute perfection! I've gone swimming and afterwards my hair is a complete disaster, one drop of this and it looks and feels like it never happened. This is a miracle worker!!!! Ive been using for 3 years now and i couldn't be happier! "

15 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A-MAZ-ING

By: Sara from Santa Barbara, CA US on April 18, 2014

Pro's: Lovely smell, moisturizing, leaves my hair light and soft for days.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There are not enough good things to say about this Masque. I adore it. My hair is fine and breaks embarrassingly easily. This masque leaves my hair shiny, light, soft. All the things I want my hair to be. "

15 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Olive & Avocado Conditioning Masque for Hair

By: Melissa from Greensboro, US on November 12, 2013

Pro's: Everything about this product is awesome! My new favorite conditioner Got to get the Shampoo next (Did not see that in the store)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I usually go to the Salon’s to buy my hair products But While Shopping at my Health Food Store I saw this and gave it a try. Now I have a new favorite, this is the most amazing conditioner that I have ever tried! It smells wonderful and keeps my hair soft through styling and throughout the day! I have never had a conditioner that kept my hair this soft constantly! I hope I can always get my hands on this product! Thank you Thank you!!!"

15 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best stuff

By: Michelle from Whitman, MA US on May 26, 2014

Pro's: Silky smooth hair strong hair Softer hair Use as a masque or as traditional conditioner Natural product Does exactly what it claims it does
Cons: N/A
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this at whole foods as I'm trying to stay away from putting more salon products as I have been breaking out from them. This product is truly amazing for 1: it does exactly what it claims it will do
2: you can use it everyday or leave it on your hair for 30 min as you would at a salon but it's not costing 50$ and you get the same results, 3: makes your hair stronger healthier and silky smooth! By far this is my favorite product and will never go without!"

14 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the best

By: Rose from Portland, OR US on October 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love, love, this conditioner. We (my 3 daughters and I) use it everyday, it gets all the tangles out and leaves hair shiny and smooth. "

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like