Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Temporarily Out of Stock

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
$9.95
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Awesome Conditioner

By: Victoria Brown from Fredericksburg, TX US on October 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just love this product, I have long coarse hair, and it really helps to smooth it out and makes it super shiny! love love it!!!!"

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS STUFF - Detangles my hair better than pricey brands!

By: Amanda from Quincy, MA US on May 31, 2015

Pro's: Smells Great! Conditions very well Great price!
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My hair has become very dry from being over processed and I have tried SO MANY brands, including pricey ones like Living Proof Restore. I was delighted to find this brand in whole foods as it has worked wonders on my hair. As soon as I apply it in the shower, its like all the knots in my hair fall out and my hair becomes instantly smooth and manageable. Smells great too!"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Hair Got Its Personality Back!

By: Smiling in Vermont from East Montpelier, VT US on July 16, 2015

Pro's: No grain. Lovely scent. Easy to use. No residue. And, being very visual, I love the packaging! Oh, and nice price!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At 55, my hair looks the best it ever has, thanks to this hair masque (and taking really good care of myself)! I gave up grain completely and all its derivatives, more than a year ago to treat a thyroid issue (and succeeded : ) ); and then discovered that a lot of "natural" hair-care products have some form of grain in them which can totally be absorbed through the scalp and skin. Finally, I found Earth Science and have happy hair with healthy waves and curls, even with it long and blowing in the wind!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for my Curls

By: Curly Girl from Littleton, CO US on July 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I received a sample of this at a trade show a year ago. I liked it well enough to actually buy it and when my store stopped carrying it (reason unknown) I sought it out online. I use only the smallest amount needed otherwise it seems like too much conditioner. That aside, with just a very small amount, It does not weigh my hair down and seems to do a nice job of helping the curls be curly.. I try to skip a day between washings but will often just wet the hair in the shower and use a very small amount to recondition the ends. I have never found a 5 star product but I will say, I do like this!"

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never Stop Making This Product

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Price Packaging Smell
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best conditioner/masque I'v ever used. Beats any high priced alternative I've tried. Great smell, great feel, leaves my aging hair very soft and shiny."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Very Best Hair Repair Mask !!!

By: Joni from Malibu, CA US on November 24, 2016

Pro's: Rich and Creamy Hydrates Brightens Smooths Renews Does Not Weigh Hair Down
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I Love this Hair Repair Mask... It is Heavy enough to Hydrate and Renew but Light enough to use everyday.
It smell Amazing !!! I use it daily with the Olive and Avocado Shampoo."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love It

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: only need a very little bit the tube lasts a long time making it well worth the money.
Cons: Takes a minute to wash off my body as I shampoo in the shower.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this product for about a year & it makes my hair so, shiny & best manageable."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3