Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
List Price:
$9.95
You Save:
$1.99
Sale Price:
$7.96
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Temporarily Out of Stock

About Ingredients:

arrow

Suggested Products:

Olive & Avocado Super Concentrated Shampoo 6 oz.
List Price: $9.95 Sale Price: $7.96

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Olive & Avocado Conditioning Masque for Hair

By: Melissa from Greensboro, US on November 12, 2013

Pro's: Everything about this product is awesome! My new favorite conditioner Got to get the Shampoo next (Did not see that in the store)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I usually go to the Salon’s to buy my hair products But While Shopping at my Health Food Store I saw this and gave it a try. Now I have a new favorite, this is the most amazing conditioner that I have ever tried! It smells wonderful and keeps my hair soft through styling and throughout the day! I have never had a conditioner that kept my hair this soft constantly! I hope I can always get my hands on this product! Thank you Thank you!!!"

15 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Conditioner In the Entire Freakin World Ever!!!!!

By: Dani Groode from Sherman Oaks, CA US on August 25, 2014

Pro's: Everything!!!!!!!!
Cons: ZILCH AND ZIPPOO
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" Omg! This Conditioning Masque is absolute perfection! I've gone swimming and afterwards my hair is a complete disaster, one drop of this and it looks and feels like it never happened. This is a miracle worker!!!! Ive been using for 3 years now and i couldn't be happier! "

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best stuff

By: Michelle from Whitman, MA US on May 26, 2014

Pro's: Silky smooth hair strong hair Softer hair Use as a masque or as traditional conditioner Natural product Does exactly what it claims it does
Cons: N/A
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I bought this at whole foods as I'm trying to stay away from putting more salon products as I have been breaking out from them. This product is truly amazing for 1: it does exactly what it claims it will do
2: you can use it everyday or leave it on your hair for 30 min as you would at a salon but it's not costing 50$ and you get the same results, 3: makes your hair stronger healthier and silky smooth! By far this is my favorite product and will never go without!"

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A-MAZ-ING

By: Sara from Santa Barbara, CA US on April 18, 2014

Pro's: Lovely smell, moisturizing, leaves my hair light and soft for days.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"There are not enough good things to say about this Masque. I adore it. My hair is fine and breaks embarrassingly easily. This masque leaves my hair shiny, light, soft. All the things I want my hair to be. "

14 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the best

By: Rose from Portland, OR US on October 28, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"We love, love, this conditioner. We (my 3 daughters and I) use it everyday, it gets all the tangles out and leaves hair shiny and smooth. "

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Conditioner

By: Victoria Brown from Fredericksburg, TX US on October 17, 2014

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Just love this product, I have long coarse hair, and it really helps to smooth it out and makes it super shiny! love love it!!!!"

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE THIS STUFF - Detangles my hair better than pricey brands!

By: Amanda from Quincy, MA US on May 31, 2015

Pro's: Smells Great! Conditions very well Great price!
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My hair has become very dry from being over processed and I have tried SO MANY brands, including pricey ones like Living Proof Restore. I was delighted to find this brand in whole foods as it has worked wonders on my hair. As soon as I apply it in the shower, its like all the knots in my hair fall out and my hair becomes instantly smooth and manageable. Smells great too!"

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Hair Got Its Personality Back!

By: Smiling in Vermont from East Montpelier, VT US on July 16, 2015

Pro's: No grain. Lovely scent. Easy to use. No residue. And, being very visual, I love the packaging! Oh, and nice price!
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"At 55, my hair looks the best it ever has, thanks to this hair masque (and taking really good care of myself)! I gave up grain completely and all its derivatives, more than a year ago to treat a thyroid issue (and succeeded : ) ); and then discovered that a lot of "natural" hair-care products have some form of grain in them which can totally be absorbed through the scalp and skin. Finally, I found Earth Science and have happy hair with healthy waves and curls, even with it long and blowing in the wind!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for my Curls

By: Curly Girl from Littleton, CO US on July 2, 2015

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I received a sample of this at a trade show a year ago. I liked it well enough to actually buy it and when my store stopped carrying it (reason unknown) I sought it out online. I use only the smallest amount needed otherwise it seems like too much conditioner. That aside, with just a very small amount, It does not weigh my hair down and seems to do a nice job of helping the curls be curly.. I try to skip a day between washings but will often just wet the hair in the shower and use a very small amount to recondition the ends. I have never found a 5 star product but I will say, I do like this!"

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never Stop Making This Product

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Price Packaging Smell
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best conditioner/masque I'v ever used. Beats any high priced alternative I've tried. Great smell, great feel, leaves my aging hair very soft and shiny."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  

You may also like

Sampler Assortment
Price: $2.99
Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser (A-D-E) 8 oz.
List Price: $10.95 Sale Price: $8.76