Olive & Avocado Deep Conditioning Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Price:
$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 2 oz. Travel Size

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
$3.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 29 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (29), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Never Stop Making This Product

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Price Packaging Smell
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best conditioner/masque I'v ever used. Beats any high priced alternative I've tried. Great smell, great feel, leaves my aging hair very soft and shiny."

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love It

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: only need a very little bit the tube lasts a long time making it well worth the money.
Cons: Takes a minute to wash off my body as I shampoo in the shower.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used this product for about a year & it makes my hair so, shiny & best manageable."

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product Highly Recommond

By: ladyluck from Point Pleasant, NJ US on May 2, 2017

Pro's: Smells great
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bought this not knowing anything about it, best decision ever. I have thick course kinky, curly hair this product helps make it more manageable. When I flat iron it it helps make it soft with less damage. I use it at least once a week as a deep conditioner. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best stuff ever

By: goo snob from Santa Monica, CA US on January 8, 2018

Pro's: Great in every which way.
Cons: Not a one.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used well over a hundred different brands of hair conditioners, some of which cost $50.00 a bottle. As an informed consumer, I'm here to tell you that nothing beats this product. It is, by far, the best conditioner out there. The very fair price is an added bonus - it's great to save money. But it's not why I'm so in love. I'm in love because it makes my hair is soft, smooth and, for lack of a better word, cooperative!
I say go for it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth Hair

By: Amie M. from Pittsburgh, PA US on March 6, 2013

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great conditioner -- super for dry hair, stopped my flyaways, left hair unbelievably soft!"

28 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best girlfriend Christmas stocking stufer!

By: Kathy Myers from Haleiwa , HI US on December 8, 2012

Pro's: all pro's
Cons: No con's...
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"this is the 2nd Christmas that i've ordered in mass quantity for my girlfriends gifts both at home and at work friends...everyone loves it...it's a small sample but if they like it they can order more for themselves later....I got one for a gift and loved it...we travel alot and if I just bring one of these small masques with me it doesn't matter how cheap the free hotel shampoo is my hair feels great after the masque....A Plus rating.."

24 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for fine hair!

By: Fine hair lady from Mililani, HI US on August 7, 2013

Pro's: Can be used often. Creates great volume and not greasy. A little goes a long way.
Cons: None.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"When I use this in combination with the Citresse Shampoo, it's dynamite for my fine, oily hair. My hair is also shiny and smooth. There is no need for any hair product when I use it."

19 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Deep Conditioner

By: Monkelove from Brea, CA US on May 7, 2015

Pro's: Soft, bouncy, manageable hair
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've only used this once so far, but it left my hair so soft and bouncy, I loved it."

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So glad there is a travel size

By: Carol from Clinton, CT US on July 13, 2016

Pro's: I no longer need to check a bag when flying & can just use carry ons and still have my favorite ever shampoo & masque.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been doing a lot of air travel & try to just use carry ons whenever possible toiletries can be a problem but this size is just what I need for both domestic & international flights."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3  

You may also like