Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Olive & Avocado Hair Masque 6 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
Price:
$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Olive & Avocado Hair Masque Mini 2 oz.

Intense deep conditioner infused with silk protein. Leaves hair brilliant and manageable. Softens, thickens and repairs hair.
$4.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 35 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (35), No (1)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

The Very Best Hair Repair Mask !!!

By: Joni from Malibu, CA US on November 24, 2016

Pro's: Rich and Creamy Hydrates Brightens Smooths Renews Does Not Weigh Hair Down
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I Love this Hair Repair Mask... It is Heavy enough to Hydrate and Renew but Light enough to use everyday.
It smell Amazing !!! I use it daily with the Olive and Avocado Shampoo."

19 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product Highly Recommond

By: ladyluck from Point Pleasant, NJ US on May 2, 2017

Pro's: Smells great
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Bought this not knowing anything about it, best decision ever. I have thick course kinky, curly hair this product helps make it more manageable. When I flat iron it it helps make it soft with less damage. I use it at least once a week as a deep conditioner. "

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never Stop Making This Product

By: Tried and True from Leawood, KS US on March 16, 2016

Pro's: Performance Price Packaging Smell
Cons: NA
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Best conditioner/masque I'v ever used. Beats any high priced alternative I've tried. Great smell, great feel, leaves my aging hair very soft and shiny."

17 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best stuff ever

By: goo snob from Santa Monica, CA US on January 8, 2018

Pro's: Great in every which way.
Cons: Not a one.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've used well over a hundred different brands of hair conditioners, some of which cost $50.00 a bottle. As an informed consumer, I'm here to tell you that nothing beats this product. It is, by far, the best conditioner out there. The very fair price is an added bonus - it's great to save money. But it's not why I'm so in love. I'm in love because it makes my hair is soft, smooth and, for lack of a better word, cooperative!
I say go for it."

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic conditioner

By: BG on Holiday from Goleta, CA US on September 23, 2018

Pro's: Super effective conditioner
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is like a concentrated conditioner. I love it because my hair needs a lot of help: I swim in chlorinated water, and I have "senior" hair.
I use it at the gym after swimming and have noticed it has really revitalized my hair.
Nice natural smell. No sulfates."

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The BEST!!

By: Rosalyn Stewart from Eastvale, CA US on May 20, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love the Earth Science Olive and Avocado hair masque. It makes my hair feel so silky, soft and moisturized and it smells wonderful! My hair tends to be very dry and this masque really moistens and conditions it. I’m so glad to have discovered this product and I have told all of my friends.
"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!!!

By: Huda from Seattle, WA US on May 10, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Wow. I am absolutely blown away. I have very thick and coarse hair that can be pretty dry. I used this only once and wow my hair feels so soft and silky. I am obsessed and have now found a staple in my hair care routine."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So moisturizing

By: blonde from Cambridge, MA US on July 21, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I foil dye my hair and often have it back in a ponytail, so my hair can be brittle. This conditioner is magic--it is so thick and makes my hair soft and healthy again. Never using anything else!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best!

By: Lark from Fayetteville, AR US on July 29, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great service and quick delivery for my new all time favorite hair product. My thick hair has never felt so silky and soft. My favorite gift for others now!"

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

HAIR MIRACLE

By: Huda K from Seattle, WA US on July 13, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"WOW!! This is by far the BEST and ONLY product that I have used in my hair that has managed to make my hair silky soft. I have very coarse/thick hair that has a ton of texture and has a ton of dryness. Not only has it tamed my hair significantly but it has made it much more manageable. I would highly recommend this over any other conditioner! "

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»