Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Gallon Size Fragrance free gentle care shampoo for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
One-time purchase
Price:
$58.99
Add to Cart
Autoship orders program More info about autoship
$58.99 - AutoShip Price
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 fl. oz.

Fragrance free gentle care shampoo for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
$8.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 32 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (30), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4     »»  

Finally!!

By: SoFl from Jupiter, FL US on January 13, 2017

Pro's: Gentle formula No irritating ingredients Lathers well
Cons: Hard to find locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have an allergy to a chemical used in almost all fragrance and as a preservative in most shampoos, lotions and cosmetics. I've tried a couple of fragrance free shampoos, and they were awful. This is finally an answer for me. It lathers, feels luxurious, has enough "slip" to go through my thick hair, and has no ingredients that I find irritating."

13 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: C Talbott from Salem, OR US on October 14, 2017

Pro's:
Cons:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this product. It leaves my hair shinny and clean with no fragrance to mess with anyone's sensitivity that I am around."

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very harsh

By: Ina Sexton from Atlanta, GA US on February 28, 2017

Pro's: fragrance free
Cons: Very drying Hair felt like straw dried scalp
Would you recommend this product to friends?: No

"This shampoo was extremely harsh on my hair. I actually went three days without washing it and it was still very dry. I didn't finish the bottle. But I have found a shampoo that is fragrance free and still has essential oils that does not dry my hair out. Of all the ones I tried, this was the worst by far. "

10 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Allergy-to-Fragrance from New Orleans, LA US on September 6, 2017

Pro's: Within Budget
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Shampoo is great. It's truly fragrance free and does not irritate my scalp. It cleans my hair the same as other over-the-counter shampoos and leaves my hair light and manageable."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this shampoo

By: kathy from angola, NY US on February 2, 2018

Pro's: good price for a good product
Cons: I will have to buy 2 bottles at a time so it last
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin and I have to be careful what products I use. This shampoo lathers up nicely and cleans my hair well, no residue. I will be purchasing more of this product"

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice Surprise

By: April from Mon City, PA US on May 19, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am impressed! It's actually fragrance free and doesn't make my hair oily. "

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FF Shampoo & Conditioner

By: Cherry from Pittsburgh, PA US on September 14, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Love both products! The shampoo has good lather. Definitely would recommend if you have an allergy to fragrance/Balsam of peru.
"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It actually works!

By: Tiffany C. from Sycamore, IL US on July 30, 2019

Pro's: Lathers well No fragrance Natural Non-irritating for skin and scalp Decent-sized bottle and reasonable price
Cons: Cap doesn't stay open all of the way when in use, but that's about it!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I'm 25, and have spent most of those years trying to calm my scalp. I never thought I had fragrance sensitivities, but after having recent allergic reactions to some highly-fragranced products, I decided to try Earth Science fragrance-free shampoo and conditioner. Not only does it keep my scalp from having flare-ups (itch, flakes/patches, sores), but it also keeps my hair healthy instead of dry or super oily! And since using this product, I have noticed less eczema behind and in my ears, and my acne is better on my face and back. I think I've found my product soul mate! "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ten out of Ten!

By: Michael from Charlottetown, PE CA on April 21, 2019

Pro's: -Legitimately fragrance/scent free -Such a rich lather -Very nourishing
Cons: NONE! :)
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is next door to magic for me. I am so severely scent-sensitive and SO many "fragrance free" or "scent free" products just AREN'T. Earth Science classic IS! It's such a rich shampoo I don't even use conditioner and I have long hair. I lather up, brush it through in the shower, and even use the lather on my face as a shaving foam. I literally use my shampoo suds to shave my face while showering - it's that amazing a product.
I also have many skin allergies and this product doesn't aggravate them at all.
I hope with all my heart they never discontinue or "improve" this product! It is 100% perfect and I love it!!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

really good shampoo

By: Mary Jo Delavan from Midland, TX US on February 23, 2019

Pro's: fragrance free and gentle
Cons: no longer able to purchase locally
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have enjoyed this shampoo for years and happy to be able to order online. I have noticed less hair loss than with other common fragrance shampoos."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4     »»