Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Fragrance Free Shampoo Gallon

Gallon Size Fragrance free gentle care shampoo for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite! $9.95 Delivery Fee Applies.
Back Soon!

OTHER SIZES (CLICK TO SHOW)

Fragrance Free Shampoo 12 fl. oz.

Fragrance free gentle care shampoo for sensitive scalp and hair. Bestseller and a customer favorite!
$9.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 38 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (36), No (2)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4  

Awesome Shampoo

By: Jul from Santa Rosa, CA US on October 18, 2019

Pro's: Works well for those with allergies to scents.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am allergic to a lot of scents and this shampoo works with my hair. Because it is unscented, I don't have a reaction and it works well with my hair."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: Rozean from Thomaston, GA US on October 11, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great product. Hope this is never discontinued."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great fragrance free shampoo

By: Frogger77 from Germantown, TN US on December 4, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used fragrance free shampoo for more than 20 years due to my dad having chemical sensitivities. This shampoo has worked the best of any that I have tried over the years."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly fragrance free!

By: Meg from Leamington, Ontario, ON CA on February 6, 2020

Cons: nothing!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been desperate to find a fragrance free shampoo/conditioner as I'm very scent-sensitive. Everything makes my asthma act up! it truly is fragrance-free. I've used other fragrance free items and they are either super harsh or don't later at all which then my hair is greasy right after washing. This works perfectly!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works for both skin and scent sensitivities!

By: Lauren from Fort Davis, US on February 9, 2020

Pro's: Mostly scentless Great for sensitive scalp Gets hair and scalp clean without stripping
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"My skin is very picky, especially my face and scalp. I itch and flake if I use a product with sulfates or lots of alcohols. I had found a natural shampoo bar with an herbal vinegar rinse that worked well, but it set off my spouse's sinuses something fierce (he has multiple chemical sensitivities). I was wary at first about this shampoo because right out of the bottle it has a slight medicinal smell, but that disappears as soon as it lathers. Spouse is satisfied, and so am I. And so is my hair! I think this is even better than what I had been using. I can even go longer in between washings. I just use a natural leave-in conditioner or a little peppermint-scented hair oil for conditioning after shower and my dry hair is happy, too. I'm about to order another bottle so I always have a backup."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Shampoo

By: Tamcal from Orinda, CA US on April 29, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Fragrance-free is a must for some people like me. It's nice there is a shampoo that cleans hair well, leaving not drying it out, and is fragrance free."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shampoo

By: Buster from Fairfax , VA US on April 22, 2020

Pro's: Lathers well, no scent, and hair performs well after use. Also use conditioner .
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Have been using this product for a number of years and continue to be extremely pleased. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fragrance Free Shampoo

By: gardengirl from Faribault, MN US on May 30, 2020

Pro's: Fragrance free
Cons: Pop top lid doesn't stay open, needing 2 hands to use.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"The shampoo is great and fragrance free, nice for gardening and allergies. but the pop up lid does 't work. "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4