Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

A-D-E Creamy Fruit Oil Cleanser 8 fl. oz.

Cleanses without the dryness of soap with apricot, avocado & hyaluronic acid
Price:
$11.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 45 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (43)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Soul Search for a Good Creamy Cleanser that Works!

By: ArizonaGirl from Sierra Vista, AZ US on October 1, 2019

Pro's: Quality. Effective. Leaves skin in good condition.
Cons: If you don't buy direct from Earth Science you may be purchasing a counterfeit product!!!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for about 2 years, and I have tried many, many, many others! My only word of caution is that I recommend you buy direct from Earth Science. I have bought this product from Swanson's (online) and my local, 'reputable' health food store and in both instances, the product was watered down. I suspect counterfeiting!!! BIG PROBLEM THESE DAYS."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Face Scrub

By: Pualani from Stuart, FL US on August 7, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I just love this facial scrub. It makes my face feel so clean without any residue, and I can even use it to clean off my eye make up. Other expensive products have left my face sore and dry; not this. Try it and see for yourself"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect cleanser

By: Lesley from Phoenix , AZ US on February 6, 2019

Pro's: Gentle and perfect for makeup removal as well as just a cleanser.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I haven’t found any product better than this for removing makeup and simply as a cleanser. It is so good for sensitive skin"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Lovely Product

By: Very Happy Customer from Belmont, MA US on October 27, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using the creamy fruit oil cleanser for many years now. It's gentle, thorough, has only a faint scent, and is pleasingly packaged. When my local Whole Foods stopped carrying it, I was in a temporary panic. Now I'm delighted that I can buy it in bulk from ESN."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Holy Grail Product

By: MEGcle from Cleveland, OH US on January 3, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is my holy grail product. It consistently keeps my skin clear and moisturized. I have used it for 4+ years while living in the Midwest and traveling. Regardless of the climate or season, my skin loves it! "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: MRud from Cedar Park, TX US on January 1, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This is a nice light cleanser that doesn't leave my skin feeling dry. Good quality for a fair price."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I have been using this for decades

By: Tovah from New York, NY US on November 30, 2019

Cons: Sometimes I get a watered down batch and it’s thin and very liquid, rather than creamy. I have reached out to the company to no avail. No answer or remedy. I am still taking the chance.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I am a busy person and can’t be bothered washing my face with separate products. This creamy cleanser takes my eye makeup and face makeup off at the same time. One product. No eye sting. I do not get any clogged pores from it and my skin looks amazing!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Face Cleanser!

By: Marilyn Gilbert from Montecito, CA US on August 21, 2019

Pro's: Not a soap which is harsh and drying. This cleans perfectly and leaves my skin moist and fine.
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years. I find it incredibly kind to my face. Many people ask how it is that I do not age - I usually make a joke "I sleep upside down." But actually it is this product that I use to clean my face! "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gentle, Luxurious and Reasonably Priced

By: Concha from Sebastopol, US on July 27, 2019

Pro's: Clean-feeling.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This cleanser cleans wonderfully. I use it to remove eye make-up, too."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

ADE creamy cleaners

By: Magie from Wichita Falls, TX US on May 31, 2019

Pro's: This product keeps my face clean and moistized
Cons: Product is hard to get
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

" This is one of the best products I have ever used it really helps my face to feel better I have had less wrinkles on my face and my face is become cleaner when it comes to blemishes I have tried other cleansers but nothing was as good as this cleanser I really enjoy how clean it gets my face and it leaves no residue on my face so my face is really clean . I only wish that there was more in stock so I could buy more of the product because I would buy at least two or three bottles at a time so that I could keep my stock up and be able to use it every day."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»