Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Hydrating Day Cream 1.7 oz.

Ultra-moisturizing formula melts into skin for a dewy and luminous finish.
Discontinued

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 45 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (44)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Best Day Cream

By: Laguna Beach Traveler from Laguna Beach, US on February 14, 2018

Pro's: All Pro's
Cons: No Cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have sensitive skin and use this cream daily. I never wear sunscreen but always wear a hat if I am outdoors for any period of time. I have fair skin with freckles and do not have wrinkles like my friends of the same age. "

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Anti-Aging? THIS is it!!!!!!

By: Suzanne Ferguson from Mt. View, AR US on January 30, 2018

Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Been using 10-15 years+. An older sister told me to start taking care of my skin when I'm young and I took her advice for my face. I really needed a great product that hydrated my skin as it was so dry after washing. Wow, when I tell my friends that my beautiful grey hair matches my wrinkles, they say "what wrinkles?" I have recommended this to my friends about the same age and have noticed a big difference on the softening of the wrinkles on their face. Wish they would have started using it sooner.
Think I'll move on to trying more of your products.Thanks for the science behind your natural product. "

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Product

By: Jesse from South Kona, HI US on July 18, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have eczema and skin allergies. This is the only product I can use regularly and not get a reaction. Silky smooth absorbs quickly and I only use a small amount."

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: C. Willis from vancouver, WA US on December 26, 2018

Cons: I rarely can find it in stores. I buy it directly from Earth Science.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for over 20 years. It is light weight, smooth and keeps my skin lubricated. It is the best!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best moisturizer

By: seniorgal from Ocala, FL US on June 20, 2018

Pro's: non-greasy feel
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This product is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. Only a small amount is needed and I don't even have to use it every day. It calms down any sensitivity (itching, pimples and redness) on my face (75 yr. young!) Nothing else is needed."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hydrating Day Cream

By: Linda Miller from Winston-Salem, NC US on August 28, 2017

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"This soothing hydrating day cream is just what was needed to give comfort to a psoriasis patient. Unlike other moisturizers this cream did not burn when applied . It also does not make the skin look shiny or oily . I originally purchased it at The Vitamin Shoppe but when they didn't restock it , I was happy to find your web site and ordered from you. Thank you for this wonderful product!"

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great moisturizer

By: CAMary from Los Altos, CA US on June 15, 2016

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was delighted to discover this moisturizer -- lasting hydration and soft skin with no greasiness."

4 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best creme on the planet.

By: Healthy Dr from Los Angeles, CA US on March 31, 2019

Pro's: Very inexpensive in contrast to most anti aging products No parabens. No perfumes Not to greasy. Beautiful texture.
Cons: It has not been available for a while. Otherwise no Cons
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I started using this creme when they first made it I think around 24 years ago or longer. It has kept my skin soft and glowing. I am an alternative health practitioner and I was first drawn to it by the natural ingredients it in. I was not using parabens even back in those days. My skin is very sensitive and I would break out or go red on most products except this one. I am in my late 50's and I am a customer for life. I have also told 100's of my patients who comment on my skin, to buy this product."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent moisturizer

By: Lesley from Phoenix, AZ US on February 6, 2019

Pro's: Rich creamy and light
Cons: None
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this product for several years it is light and lasts quite a while because it is so rich and you use so little. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

review

By: Cindy from Mount Kisco, NY US on February 4, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I love this moisturizer. It makes my face feel soft and comfortable and relaxed. It produces an even effect, no part feels too oily."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»