Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Liken Plant Herbal Scent Deodorant 2.45 oz.

Best-selling deodorant offers all day protection without irritation, thanks to our lichen extract. Fresh herbal scent.
Price:
$7.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (28)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

I will buy it again, and again...

By: KiwiGirl from Québec, QC CA on March 29, 2017

Pro's: Good scent, delicate Do the job all the day long after only one application at the morning
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was searching an ecolo deo at a good price, it try this one... Wow, good scent, delicate ! I put under my arm at the morning and I'm ok all the day long. The price is very ok. I will buy it again ! I found my deo, yay !!!"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wow

By: Albertine from Montreal, QC CA on November 9, 2018

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I loved it!! Leaves no marks on shirts, even black ones. Smell really good. I want to buy more"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Liken Plant Herbal parfume

By: Gaby from Lake Worth, FL US on March 21, 2020

Pro's: Great for people with skin allergies especially fragrance.
Cons: Other deodorants may work better-killing odor because they have stronger fragrances.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Excellent for all my skin allergies. The only product that worked well.
"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Long Time User

By: Julie from Muskoka, ON CA on January 9, 2020

Pro's: Delivers as both as a deodorant and antiperspirant under normal conditions, doesn't quite deliver if you are working out. Doesn't leave a residue on either your skin or your clothing.
Cons: Sometimes hard to find if you don't have a holistic store in your neighbourhood.
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"It took me a long time to wade through the "natural" deodorants and antiperspirants on the market but when I found this product my search was over. I have recommended to several people and the majority are still using.

I prefer the Liken with Herbal Scent but the others work well too, just my personal favourite. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Deodorant!

By: Joule from New York , NY US on May 8, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I was so worried I couldn't get my fav deodorant during the pandemic when I ordered from Amazon and was told they were then out of stock. So I ordered from the company directly and was able to get a large order that came right away - yay! Some products are more essential than others! :) "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My fave

By: ED from Rogers, AR US on April 22, 2020

Pro's: Great deodorant, effective & safe
Cons: Not antiperspirant, a little pricey
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this deodorant for a long time, purchasing it locally or online. Purchased here for the first time. Shipped quickly. Will buy again. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tried and True Purchase

By: Maya from NEWTOWN, CT US on April 10, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using Liken Plant Herbal Scent Deodorant for many years. It rolls on easily, its dry, not sticky, it has a clean light scent, and it works very well. I have a hard time finding this particular scent in local stores and so am thrilled to be able to buy it on line. I highly recommend this product."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this deodorant!

By: Samantha from Ojai, CA US on September 24, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Smells great and actually works! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3