Skip navigation
Expand image #1
(Click image to view larger)

Clarifying Facial Wash 8 fl. oz.

Oil-free cleanser balances without stripping with cucumber, sea kelp & hyaluronic acid.
List Price:
$11.99
You Save:
$3.00
Sale Price:
$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

About Ingredients:

Show More 'About Ingredients' items

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes (27)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3  

Great facial cleanser

By: JAM from Walker, US on January 14, 2017

Pro's: Gentle but effective. My Roscea rash is gone when I use this.
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have used this cleanser for a couple of years. I have Roscea with sensitive skin and this products helps both issues. I use this 2X a day during the summer months when my skin is more oily, and in the morning fall and spring. During the winter dry months I use the creamy formula."

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Face Wash!

By: Rachel from Minneapolis, MN US on March 15, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for years, and it does such a great job of removing makeup while also being gentle on the skin. I have very sensitive acne-prone skin and this doesn't break me out at all. I don't plan to ever switch to another cleanser! "

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Always the bst for me

By: Mariko Nakade-Marceau from Honolulu, HI US on January 2, 2019

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for many years. Thank you for keeping the quality and the price staible."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: tjentges from Andover, MN US on March 7, 2019

Pro's: Refreshing, cleans and tones face.
Cons: None!
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Easy to use, I use it in the shower. It is refreshing, seems to balance and tone my skin. No residue like some other products."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sudsy

By: Tracy Niles from Daytona Beach, FL US on August 28, 2018

Pro's: everything
Cons: none
Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"wonderful face cleanser. does not strip skin, my face feels refreshed after each use. lasts forever, I still have some but needed to order my other face products. wish my Florida stores carried these like the Maryland stores did. At least I can order online!"

6 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect wash for combo skin....

By: ajcamp from Kansas City, MO US on April 22, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I've been using all the Earth Science facial products for years and I can't say enough! I'm a firm believer of pH balancing of your skin. I always follow up with the toner and spf almond face lotion everyday! And I mean everyday! "

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great cleanser

By: Clean face from Philadelphia, PA US on June 10, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"Great for oily/combination skin. Gentle while also doing a thorough job. Face feels super clean after."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My nighttime necessity

By: Vi Mooberry from Escondido, US on August 27, 2020

Would you recommend this product to friends?: Yes

"I have been using this product for 15-20 yrs. I've lost tract of the years, but know I love this product. My skin looks and feels great. Thank you, Earth Science!

You 81 years young devoted customer
"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3